The Women of Juarez

Listen to this amazing musical poem on the Women of Juarez for International Women’s Day.

Produce by WMNF, Florida.

Listen to the poem

One thought on “The Women of Juarez

  1. Alice November 11, 2009 / 3:15 pm

    Hiya – I stumbled on this oage by mistake. I was looking in Yahoo for Accounting software that I had already bought when I came upon your site, I have to say your website is pretty informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to totally read your entire site but I have bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. Thanks again for a cool site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

